Keep your router away from large metal surfaces like shelves, file cabinets and walls with metal studs, these can act as energy sinks and obstruct WiFi signals.

you are much aware with below lines:

” When I use my laptop in my car (parked, not while driving) I can get one or two bars difference in reception when I rest my MacBook against the steering wheel vs. putting it down on the passenger’s seat next to me.”

After Checking  we found :

A wire mesh latticework like that found inside old plaster walls and ceilings is even worse – this arrangement can create a shielding effect from RF energy. You may need to put WiFi access points in each room to adequately cover such spaces.

Call tollfree No : 800-742-9005 OR Click Here

 

#routerconnect #RouterHelp #RouterTroubleshoot

Visit us 

